Meet the deeplearning.ai team!  

Page 2 / 2 Prev
  RSS

mehran97_r
(@mehran97_r)
13/12/2018 2:17 am  

Hi
I'm Mehran
just want to say thank you for this great job.

and a question
is there any Telegram group for this community?

ReplyQuote
charlene
(@charlene)
15/01/2019 9:22 pm  

Hey Everybody! I’m Charlene, the Recruiting Coordinator at deeplearning.ai! I majored in Communication at Saint Mary’s College of California and found an interest in HR/Recruiting, specifically in tech. I enjoy recruiting because I love meeting and interacting with new people. At deeplearning.ai, I have the opportunity to work with the best in the industry and provide you with a positive candidate experience. Feel free to reach out with any comments or questions!  

ReplyQuote
rashmi
(@rashmi)
08/02/2019 2:44 am  

Greetings!

This is Rashmi from Bangalore India. Currently i'm working as a automation engineer in Oracle company. I'm very interested in learning AI. Could you please suggest me from where should i start AI course as a beginner? I have basic of core java and AWS cloud computing knoweldge. Kindly help me in shaping my career 🙂

Thanks a lot Rashmi

ReplyQuote
tedgreenwald
(@tedgreenwald)
New Member Admin
20/03/2019 10:48 am  

Hello all,

I'm Ted Greenwald, editorial manager at deeplearning.ai, where I'll be producing articles, videos, and other resources to help deep learners reach the next level. It’s an honor join deeplearning.ai’s effort to inform and inspire new generations of AI professionals! 

I spent my early years in the Washington, DC, suburbs and lived in New York City for a decade before arriving the Bay Area to write about the digital revolution. Since then, I’ve covered technology and business for the Wall Street Journal, Wired, MIT Technology Review, Bloomberg BusinessWeek, and others. Outside the office, I love to hike and play guitar and piano.